Graceland Deacons & Yokefellows

The Deacons and Yokefellows at Graceland are part of the shepherding team to the church members. They prepare and distribute communion, welcome and greet guests at our portico, visit those who have been in the hospital, minister to our widows, and contact families that have experienced the death of a loved one.  The banners for prayer on Wednesday nights and the parking committee for Sunday mornings are all led by deacons. They meet the 3rd Monday of each month for prayer and planning. 

Active Deacons:

Bill Hinton (Carrie)
Vice Chairman
Brian Webb (Tonya)

Deacons                                                                        Yokefellows


Jack Coffman (Irene)                                                      Matt Weston (Paula)
Matt Frost (Amanda)                                                      Harold Reynolds (Chris)
Bill Hinton (Carrie)                                                     
John Hallows (Orelyn)
Tony Royal (Renee)
Brian Webb (Tonya)


Gary Clark (Dottie)                                                          Andy Schillizzi (Flora)
Bryant Boaz (Cindy)                                                        Dan Perkins (Sherri)
Smitty Moyers (Peggy)                                                   Darryl Manias (Denise)                          Steve Stewart (Sara Jo)                         
Steve Hager (Dottie)                                                  

Tim Frank                                                                       Clark Puckett (Rebecca)
Eugene Ballew (Mary Ann)                                           Ken Afterkirk (Kay)
Jim Rakes (Charie)                                                         Tyler Capps (Stacey)
Larry Leonard (Janet)
Jerry White (Diana)


Ellis Pappas (Deborah)                                                  Morris Thomas (Donna)
Larry Curts (Retha)                                                        Orlando Gonzalez (Naydu)
Mike Kayrous (Peggy)                                                   Sean Miguel (Janet)
Duane Smith (Dana)                                                       Jim Munford (Mary)
                                                                                       Jeff Napier (Lisa)


Ty Atkins (Wanda)                                                         Don Stewart (Hilda)
Paul Bethards (Pat)                                                        Lee Eastland (Jean)
Jim Williams (Pat)                                                          Greg Stepro (Regina)                               Bruce Jameson (Valerie)

No Team Assignment

Darrell Donaldson (Tammy)
Dennis Toby, Sr. (Sharon)